## **EleCom Proclaims Duly Elected Zone Representatives**

The following duly elected Zone Representatives to the Board of Directors for 2015-2017 were proclaimed by the EleCom on April 13:

Zone 1 Zone 5 Zone 10

Wilfredo Quitos Antonio Santos Marcos Thaddeus Henson

Dodi Dimalibot

Zone 6 Zone 11

Zone 2 Paul Roan Redentor Pagtalunan

Atty. Manny Gagasin

Zone 7 Zone 12

Zone 3 No Winner Erlinda Aragoncillo

Rey Victoria

Zone 8

Zone 4 Leandro Palma

Ruel Rullan

Joshua Palma Zone 9

Erlinda Herrera Rolando Bondoc

The Board Members-elect will elect from among themselves the Officers of the Association on Tuesday, May 5. Oath-taking and Induction of Officers will be held on the evening of Saturday, May 9 at the Multi-Purpose Hall.